Associates

Realty World - Selzer Realty

551 South Orchard Avenue
Ukiah, CA 95482
44960 Highway 101, Space G
Laytonville, CA 95454
390 South Main Street
Willits, CA 95490

Associates

Sal Madrigal Agent

Photo of Sal Madrigal
  • CalBRE #: 01139481
  • madrigalsal@comcast.net
  • Direct: 707-467-3692
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Property Management Broker Associate, Office Manager

Photo of Property Management
  • CalBRE #: 00977990
  • rentals@selzerrealty.com
  • Office: 707-468-0411
Expertise Types
Property Management

Christopher Martin Agent

Photo of Christopher Martin
  • CalBRE #: 01265820
  • cmartin@pacific.net
  • Direct: 707-459-6175 x14
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Gerald Massini Agent

Photo of Gerald Massini
  • CalBRE #: 01136130
  • jmassini@yahoo.com
  • Office: 707-462-4000

Jacob McFadden Agent

Photo of Jacob McFadden
  • CalBRE #: 01701758
  • jakemcfadden@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 707-459-6175
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Agri Business, Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Foreclosure, Ranches, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale

Wendy McIntire Agent

Photo of Wendy McIntire
  • wmcintire@selzerrealty.com
  • Direct: 7074673671

Patty McMillen Agent

Photo of Patty McMillen
  • CalBRE #: 01064106
  • pattymcmillen@gmail.com
  • Direct: 707-467-3637
Professional Designations
CRS, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Barbara Mercer Agent

Photo of Barbara Mercer
  • CalBRE #: 01867232
  • barbara_mercer@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 707-459-6175 x12
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Tina Nelson Agent

Photo of Tina Nelson
  • CalBRE #: 01392423
  • busybee21@comcast.net
  • Direct: 707-391-6595
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Farms, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Ranches, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Alex Newell Administrative Assistant

Photo of Alex Newell
  • License #: na
  • anewell@selzerrealty.com
  • Office: 707-462-4000

Gary Nix Broker Associate

Photo of Gary Nix
  • CalBRE #: 00443632
  • nix@pacific.net
  • Direct: 707-467-3658
Professional Designations
CRS, GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Agri Business, Farms, Land, Ranches, REO, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Vineyards, Wineries

Sharon Noah Agent

Photo of Sharon Noah
  • CalBRE #: 01346114
  • sds@mcn.org
  • Direct: 707-467-3617
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Other, Residential

Toni Paoli-Bates Agent, Broker Associate

Photo of Toni Paoli-Bates
  • CalBRE #: 01183126
  • toni@saber.net
  • Direct: 707-467-3638
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Nikki Pardini Administrative Assistant, Escrow Coordinator

Photo of Nikki Pardini
  • npardini@selzerrealty.com
  • Direct: 707-467-3662

Denise Ridley Agent

Photo of Denise Ridley
  • CalBRE #: 00603497
  • WA License #: 0100291
  • info@deniseridley.com
  • Direct: 707-467-3628
Professional Designations
PMN, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Foreclosure, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Diane Rucker Broker Associate

Photo of Diane Rucker
  • CalBRE #: 00492065
  • dianekrucker@comcast.net
  • Direct: 707-467-3635
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Farms, Ranches, Residential, Single Family Homes, Vineyards

Richard Selzer Broker Associate, Loan Officer

Photo of Richard Selzer
  • CalBRE #: 00528452
  • rselzer@selzerrealty.com
  • Direct: 707-462-4000
Expertise Types
Mortgage

Glenys Simmons Agent

Photo of Glenys Simmons
  • CalBRE #: 01064515
  • simmons@simmonshometeam.com
  • Direct: 707-467-3648
Professional Designations
CRS, GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Jeni Sobbizadeh Agent

Photo of Jeni Sobbizadeh
  • CalBRE #: 01340273
  • jsobbizadeh@pacific.net
  • Direct: 707-467-3645
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Bud Thompson Agent

Photo of Bud Thompson
  • CalBRE #: 01404677
  • bud@allnorcalproperties.com
  • Direct: 707-467-3674
Expertise Types
Farms, Land, Ranches, Residential, Single Family Homes, Vineyards, Wineries