Associates

Realty World - Selzer Realty

551 South Orchard Avenue
Ukiah, CA 95482
44960 Highway 101, Space G
Laytonville, CA 95454
36 South St.
Willits, CA 95490

Associates

Sami Allred Administrative Assistant

Photo of Sami Allred
  • sallred@selzerrealty.com
  • Direct: 707-467-3631

Margaret Andrews Agent

Photo of Margaret Andrews
  • CalBRE #: 01402835
  • mendomae@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 707-354-3977
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Farms, Land, Ranches, Residential, Rural Land

Shelly Barrett Agent

Photo of Shelly Barrett
  • CalBRE #: 01940307
  • bringingyouhome101@gmail.com
  • Direct: 707-467-3696

Shirley Blattner Broker Associate

Photo of Shirley Blattner
  • CalBRE #: 00430369
  • blattner@pacific.net
  • Direct: 707-467-3647
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Mobile Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Nancy Borecky Agent

Photo of Nancy Borecky
  • CalBRE #: 00578191
  • nborecky@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 707-467-3630
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Kimberlie Brazil Office Manager

Photo of Kimberlie Brazil
  • kbrazil@selzerrealty.com
  • Direct: 800-736-3119

Erica Cardenas Agent

Photo of Erica Cardenas
  • CalBRE #: 01768092
  • emcrealty@gmail.com
  • Direct: 707-467-3698

Elida Cardona Agent

Photo of Elida Cardona
  • CalBRE #: 01249091
  • ecc21@sbcglobal.net
  • Direct: 707-467-3618
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Andrew Ceja Agent

Photo of Andrew Ceja
  • CalBRE #: 02014009
  • andrew.ceja93@gmail.com
  • Direct: 707-467-3610
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Joan Dooley Agent

Photo of Joan Dooley
  • CalBRE #: 00525685
  • joan_dooley@comcast.net
  • Direct: 707-467-3659
Professional Designations
CRS, GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Foreclosure, New Homes, Real Estate Auctions, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Mona Falgout Agent

Photo of Mona Falgout
  • CalBRE #: 01112081
  • mona@homesweethomenmendo.com
  • Direct: 707-467-3653

Wendy Fetzer Loan Officer

Photo of Wendy Fetzer
  • CalBRE #: 01086505
  • wfetzer@pacific.net
  • Direct: 707-467-3642
Expertise Types
Mortgage

Christina Gonzalez Agent

Photo of Christina Gonzalez
  • CalBRE #: 02030833
  • cgonzalez4homes@gmail.com
  • Office: 707-462-4000
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Elizabeth Gonzalez Agent

Photo of Elizabeth Gonzalez
  • CalBRE #: 02015984
  • elizabethgonzalez0014@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 707-467-3607
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Michael Gott Agent

Photo of Michael Gott
  • CalBRE #: 01339629
  • mike.gott@gmail.com
  • Direct: 707-467-3686
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Farms, Land, Ranches, Residential, Single Family Homes, Vineyards, Wineries

Clint Hanks Agent, Broker Associate

Photo of Clint Hanks
  • CalBRE #: 01371736
  • clint@yourmendorealty.com
  • Direct: 707-467-3693
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Heidi Hernandez Agent

Photo of Heidi Hernandez
  • CalBRE #: 01972330
  • heidisdreamhomes@gmail.com
  • Direct: 707-467-3641

Natalie Higley Agent

Photo of Natalie Higley
  • CalBRE #: 02018624
  • California License #: California
  • nhigleyrealtor@gmail.com
  • Office: 707-462-4000

Josh Huff Agent, Appraiser

Photo of Josh Huff
  • CalBRE #: 01887336
  • josh.huff@hotmail.com
  • Direct: 707-467-3694
Expertise Types
Residential

Mike Lewis Agent

Photo of Mike Lewis
  • CalBRE #: 01717308
  • mike_lewis31@yahoo.com
  • Office: 707-462-4000
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vineyards, Wineries